Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Dee Young

State Farm® Insurance Agent Dee Young

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (19 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Al Sandro

December 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fast feedback with estimates, good rates for auto insurance"

Chen Zixiao

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service."

rgstalli

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dee Young's Office is phenomenal in assisting you with all your needs! I really enjoy working with Jessica. She's totally knowledgeable and friendly. Thank You!"

Michael Raymond

May 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dee is a fantastic agent. She and her office staff are professional, efficient, helpful, and knowledgeable. Great experiences all the way around!"

wendy melendez

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"The customer service is amazing, Jessica took the time to help me and explain my policy in detail."

Natalie Grady

April 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mrs Young is a very hands on agent that cares about her customers…I came back to State Farm after leaving because she went above and beyond to ensure I I got the best rate and service available. If your looking for an insurance agent…look no further..Mrs Young is it!!! Thank you for your great service!!!"

Elizabeth Wiliams

March 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cindy was super nice & answered my questions!"

Alex Deleon

March 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cindy and the staff are pleasant and efficient. Excellent insurance"

Herbert Reyna

March 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) The service at this agency is very good, they have staff in Spanish who helped me a lot, thank you Cindy for your time and patience. (Original) El servicio en esta agencia es muy bueno, tienen personal en español que me ayudó muchísimo, gracias Cindy por tu tiempo y paciencia."

Yenfer barrios

March 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cindy is super kind & I would recommend Dee young agency."

Xiomara Barrios

March 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cindy was very nice & helpful!"

Edna Howard

February 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dee Young is an amazing Insurance Agent. She is extremely knowledgeable and is an expert in the insurance field. Dee takes a personal touch with her clients and works to ensure they are well infomed to select the right insurance products. I highly recommend Dee Young for your insurance needs."

Michele Mallett

February 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dee Young has been my State Farm Agent for over 25 yrs. Ms. Young always takes time to answer any insurance or financial questions I may have. I like her staff they are always helpful. Keep up the good work."

Felicia Colbert

February 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dee Young is a wonderful agent. Very knowledgeable, a lot of experience and goes above and beyond for her clients."

marcie starling

February 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been insured with Dee for years. Her office has always been professional and helpful towards me and my family. During covid, we needed some additional cash so I decided to borrow against my life insurance policy. Dee got a check out to me right away because she knew we needed it and was eager to help. I am very please with the service we have received over the years and I know you will be too!"

Kim Tyborowski

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dee is very friendly and knowledgeable about insurance. She was able to offer our family good advice and we felt comfortable trusting her and her team."

angela hamilton

December 6, 2018

5  out of  5
"Dee young is the best. Very understanding and reliable. The best statefarm rep."