Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of The Social Engineer

The Social Engineer

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by The Social Engineer
"Elizabeth has always been so pleasant and helpful to me whenever I need help or have questions about my life insurance plans. I really enjoy Dee Young’s office staff. They feel like family!"
Profile photo of Courtney Jacobs

Courtney Jacobs

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Courtney Jacobs
"The best customer service I have ever experienced. I’ve been a customer of Dee Young for 35 years. Elizabeth is great!"
Profile photo of Stacy Taliaferro

Stacy Taliaferro

August 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stacy Taliaferro
"What a great Agent! Knowledgeable, trustworthy and always quick to respond and attentive. Very professional, yet makes you feel as though you're her only client. Thanks Dee for all of your support throughout our stages of life. You rock!!!"
Profile photo of Scott Kestner

Scott Kestner

July 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Kestner
"Emailed Dee 8pm one night and had a new policy by 10am the next morning. Always responsive and professional."
Profile photo of Karissa DeCarlo

Karissa DeCarlo

June 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Karissa DeCarlo
"Dee Young and her team are incredibly responsive and offered me excellent service when obtaining homeowners insurance. When you call, they answer! In particular, Elizabeth was incredibly helpful in setting up new policies and offered solid advice on options for coverage. There's a lot of State Farm agents out there, but this team stands out with their professional touch in every interaction."
Profile photo of Izaac Joya

Izaac Joya

April 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Izaac Joya
"(Translated by Google) Thanks for everything that you did for me today, I really appreciate it. I'm glad to have you as my agent. - Thank you for everything you helped me with today, I had a very difficult day today but thanks to you you made it better for me, thank you very much. (Original) Thanks for everything that you did for me today, I really appreciate. I'm glad to have you as my agent. - Gracias por todo lo que me alludaron hoy, hoy tube un dia muy dificil pero gracias a ustedes me lo hicieron mejor, muchas gracias."
Profile photo of Aaron Kersch

Aaron Kersch

April 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Aaron Kersch
"Dee Young and her team are awesome! They're always knowledgeable and ready to help whenever questions arise."
Profile photo of Laura Rose

Laura Rose

April 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Rose
"Dee and her team are awesome! They're very friendly and professional, and they helped me out very promptly when I needed to move quickly to a new place. They're the best!"
Profile photo of Janella Brownlee

Janella Brownlee

March 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Janella Brownlee
"I worked with Dee and she was absolutely awesome! I had been searching for life insurance for the longest and wasn’t able to find group term life insurance because of some issues I had. This was HIGH priority at first but then I gave up on doing so. Dee was able to find me a great group policy and she was excited to do so. Because of my schedule I failed to follow up. She contacted me and was very thorough in doing so. We finally worked together and I now have a great policy! I would definitely recommend working with her!"
Profile photo of Alexander Eisen

Alexander Eisen

December 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Alexander Eisen
"Fast feedback with estimates, good rates for auto insurance"
Profile photo of Chen Zixiao

Chen Zixiao

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Chen Zixiao
"Great service."
Profile photo of rgstalli

rgstalli

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by rgstalli
"Dee Young's Office is phenomenal in assisting you with all your needs! I really enjoy working with Jessica. She's totally knowledgeable and friendly. Thank You!"
Profile photo of Michael Raymond

Michael Raymond

May 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Raymond
"Dee is a fantastic agent. She and her office staff are professional, efficient, helpful, and knowledgeable. Great experiences all the way around!"
Profile photo of wendy melendez

wendy melendez

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by wendy melendez
"The customer service is amazing, Jessica took the time to help me and explain my policy in detail."
Profile photo of Natalie Grady

Natalie Grady

April 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Natalie Grady
"Mrs Young is a very hands on agent that cares about her customers…I came back to State Farm after leaving because she went above and beyond to ensure I I got the best rate and service available. If your looking for an insurance agent…look no further..Mrs Young is it!!! Thank you for your great service!!!"
Profile photo of Elizabeth Wiliams

Elizabeth Wiliams

March 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Wiliams
"Cindy was super nice & answered my questions!"
Profile photo of Alex Deleon

Alex Deleon

March 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Deleon
"Cindy and the staff are pleasant and efficient. Excellent insurance"
Profile photo of Herbert Reyna

Herbert Reyna

March 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Herbert Reyna
"(Translated by Google) The service at this agency is very good, they have staff in Spanish who helped me a lot, thank you Cindy for your time and patience. (Original) El servicio en esta agencia es muy bueno, tienen personal en español que me ayudó muchísimo, gracias Cindy por tu tiempo y paciencia."
Profile photo of Yenfer barrios

Yenfer barrios

March 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Yenfer barrios
"Cindy is super kind & I would recommend Dee young agency."
Profile photo of Xiomara Barrios

Xiomara Barrios

March 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Xiomara Barrios
"Cindy was very nice & helpful!"
Profile photo of Edna Howard

Edna Howard

February 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Edna Howard
"Dee Young is an amazing Insurance Agent. She is extremely knowledgeable and is an expert in the insurance field. Dee takes a personal touch with her clients and works to ensure they are well infomed to select the right insurance products. I highly recommend Dee Young for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Michele Mallett

Michele Mallett

February 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Michele Mallett
"Dee Young has been my State Farm Agent for over 25 yrs. Ms. Young always takes time to answer any insurance or financial questions I may have. I like her staff they are always helpful. Keep up the good work."
Profile photo of Felicia Colbert

Felicia Colbert

February 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Felicia Colbert
"Dee Young is a wonderful agent. Very knowledgeable, a lot of experience and goes above and beyond for her clients."
Profile photo of Marcie Ruroden

Marcie Ruroden

February 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Marcie Ruroden
"I have been insured with Dee for years. Her office has always been professional and helpful towards me and my family. During covid, we needed some additional cash so I decided to borrow against my life insurance policy. Dee got a check out to me right away because she knew we needed it and was eager to help. I am very please with the service we have received over the years and I know you will be too!"
Profile photo of Kim Tyborowski

Kim Tyborowski

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Tyborowski
"Dee is very friendly and knowledgeable about insurance. She was able to offer our family good advice and we felt comfortable trusting her and her team."